2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Men's Basketball Schedule

Friday November 01, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Monday November 04, 2019
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Thursday November 07, 2019
Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Sunday November 10, 2019
Monday November 11, 2019
Monday, November 11
Postponed
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Tuesday, November 12
Postponed
Andrew's University
Tuesday, November 12
Postponed
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Sunday November 17, 2019
Bluefield State
Sunday, November 17
4:00 PM
Monday November 18, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Thursday November 21, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
Sunday November 24, 2019
Monday November 25, 2019
Heidelberg JV
1
Monday, November 25
Final
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Saturday November 30, 2019
Monday December 02, 2019
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Thursday December 05, 2019
Friday December 06, 2019
#4 - Milwaukee Area Technical College
100
Friday, December 06
Final
Saturday December 07, 2019
Olive-Harvey College
75
Saturday, December 07
Final - OT
Sunday December 08, 2019
Monday December 09, 2019
Hiram College
Monday, December 09
7:00 PM
Monday, December 09
7:30 PM
Calvin University JV
Monday, December 09
7:30 PM
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Tuesday, December 10
7:30 PM
Wednesday December 11, 2019
University of Cincinnati Clermont
Wednesday, December 11
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11
7:30 PM
Broadcast Live on WPTW
Wednesday, December 11
7:30 PM
Friday December 13, 2019
East-West University
Friday, December 13
6:30 PM
@ Chicago, IL Willie Little Classic
Friday, December 13
7:00 PM
@ Cecil College Holiday Classic North East, Md.
Jamestown Community College
Friday, December 13
7:30 PM
Grace Christian University
Friday, December 13
7:30 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019
Genesee Community College
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
@ Niagara County CC - Sanborn, NY
Jamestown Community College
Saturday, December 14
3:00 PM
Olivet College JV
Saturday, December 14
3:00 PM
Calvin College JV
Saturday, December 14
3:00 PM
Kennedy-King College
Saturday, December 14
3:00 PM
@ Kennedy-King College
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Saturday, December 14
4:00 PM
@ Escanaba, MI Holiday Inn & Suites Holiday Classic
Saturday, December 14
6:00 PM
@ Delta College Lynn Conway Classic
Andrew University
Saturday, December 14
7:00 PM
Delta College Tournament
Saturday, December 14
7:30 PM
Sunday December 15, 2019
Sunday, December 15
12:00 PM
@ Escanaba, MI
Delta College Tournament
Sunday, December 15
3:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
Sunday, December 15
5:00 PM
@ Niagara CCC NCCC Thunderwolves Classic
South Suburban College
Sunday, December 15
5:00 PM
@ Delta College Lynn Conway Classic
Monday December 16, 2019
CC of Allegheny County
Monday, December 16
6:00 PM
Danville Area Community College
Monday, December 16
7:30 PM
Ohio University Lancaster
Monday, December 16
7:30 PM
College of Lake County
Monday, December 16
8:15 PM
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Nationwide Hoops
Tuesday, December 17
6:00 PM
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Mercyhurst North East
Wednesday, December 18
6:30 PM
Jamestown Community College
Wednesday, December 18
7:00 PM
South Suburban College
Wednesday, December 18
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18
7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18
7:30 PM
University of Akron-Wayne
Wednesday, December 18
7:30 PM
Joliet Junior College
Wednesday, December 18
8:00 PM
Thursday December 19, 2019
Michimo Global
Thursday, December 19
6:00 PM
Illinois Valley Community College
Thursday, December 19
7:00 PM
Olivet College JV
Thursday, December 19
7:00 PM
Friday December 20, 2019
Lambton College
Friday, December 20
1:00 PM
Saturday December 21, 2019
Saturday, December 21
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
3:00 PM
South Suburban College
Saturday, December 21
4:00 PM
Friday December 27, 2019
Bryant & Stratton Rochester
Friday, December 27
TBA
@ 12/27-12/30
Friday, December 27
7:00 PM
Saturday December 28, 2019
College of DuPage
Saturday, December 28
2:00 PM
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
Saturday, December 28
3:00 PM
South Suburban College
Saturday, December 28
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
3:00 PM
Daytona State College
Saturday, December 28
3:00 PM
@ Fort Myers, FL Florida Southwestern State Classic
Sunday December 29, 2019
Sunday, December 29
2:00 PM
Florida Southwestern State College
Sunday, December 29
5:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.
Monday December 30, 2019
John Wood Community College
Monday, December 30
7:00 PM
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Moberly Area Community College
Tuesday, December 31
2:00 PM
Thursday January 02, 2020
Wright Patterson AFB (OH)
Thursday, January 02
7:00 PM
Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
MCCAA Eastern Conference
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Sunday January 05, 2020
Community College of Beaver County
Sunday, January 05
3:00 PM
Ohio University Lancaster
Sunday, January 05
3:00 PM
Monday January 06, 2020
Ohio State University - Mansfield
Monday, January 06
7:30 PM
Tuesday January 07, 2020
Point Park University JV
Tuesday, January 07
6:30 PM
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Broadcast Live on WPTW
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Friday January 10, 2020
Friday, January 10
7:30 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
MCCAA Eastern Conference
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Bay Community College
Saturday, January 11
7:30 PM
Saturday, January 11
7:30 PM
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 15
6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
MCCAA Eastern Conference
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Thursday January 16, 2020
Heidelberg JV
Thursday, January 16
7:00 PM
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
7:30 PM
Sunday January 19, 2020
Heidelberg University JV
Sunday, January 19
2:00 PM
Monday January 20, 2020
Southern State Community College
Monday, January 20
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Ohio Christian University JV
Wednesday, January 22
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
7:30 PM
MCCAA Eastern Conference
Wednesday, January 22
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
7:30 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Coaches vs Cancer (Suits and Sneakers)
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM