2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule : Terra State Community College

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Tiffin University JV
Final
W, 87-57
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
Heidelberg University JV
Final
W, 77-62
H
December
Wed Dec 11
vs
Heidelberg University JV
5:00 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 14
at
1:00 PM EST
A
January
Sat Jan 11
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
1:00 PM EST
H
* Conference