2019-20 NJCAA Region XII Women's Basketball Schedule

Saturday October 19, 2019
Indiana University- South Bend
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
(Scrimmage)
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday November 01, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Aquinas College JV
Saturday, November 02
Cancelled
Sunday November 03, 2019
University of Rio Grande JV
Sunday, November 03
Cancelled
Monday November 04, 2019
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Thursday November 07, 2019
Friday November 08, 2019
Kent State Tuscarawas
Friday, November 08
Cancelled
Saturday November 09, 2019
Sunday November 10, 2019
Monday November 11, 2019
Washtenaw Community College
Monday, November 11
Cancelled
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Andrew's University
Tuesday, November 12
Postponed
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Thursday, November 14
Cancelled
Friday November 15, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Sunday November 17, 2019
Sunday, November 17
2:00 PM
Monday November 18, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Albion College JV
61
Tuesday, November 19
Final
Miami University Middletown
60
Tuesday, November 19
Final
Tuesday, November 19
5:30 PM
Siena Heights University JV
61
Tuesday, November 19
Final
Kent State University Tuscarawas
Tuesday, November 19
5:30 PM
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Mercyhurst North East
Wednesday, November 20
5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20
5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20
5:30 PM
Alma College JV
Wednesday, November 20
5:30 PM
Wilberforce Univeristy JV
Wednesday, November 20
5:30 PM
Thursday November 21, 2019
Kennedy-King College
Thursday, November 21
6:30 PM
Friday November 22, 2019
Friday, November 22
1:00 PM
@ Grand Rapids Community College GRCC Tournament
Friday, November 22
2:00 PM
@ St. Clair County CC | Port Huron, Michigan
Friday, November 22
3:00 PM
GRCC East/West Showdown @GRCC
Heidelberg University JV
Friday, November 22
5:00 PM
Alma College J.V.
Friday, November 22
5:30 PM
Siena Heights University JV
Friday, November 22
7:30 PM
Saturday November 23, 2019
Saturday, November 23
11:00 AM
@ St. Clair County CC | Port Huron, MI
Saturday, November 23
12:00 PM
@ GRCC East/West Showdown Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids CC, Grand Rapids, MI
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
Morton College
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
Kankakee Community College
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
Erie Community College
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
CC of Allegheny County
Saturday, November 23
Cancelled
Saturday, November 23
2:00 PM
GRCC East/West Showdown @GRCC
Sunday November 24, 2019
Mercyhurst North East
Sunday, November 24
1:00 PM
Rock Valley College
Sunday, November 24
2:00 PM
Monday November 25, 2019
Washtenaw Community College
Monday, November 25
5:00 PM
Monday, November 25
5:30 PM
Cedarville Uninversity JV
Monday, November 25
5:30 PM
Monday, November 25
5:30 PM
Cincinnati Christian University JV
Monday, November 25
5:30 PM
Hope College JV
Monday, November 25
6:30 PM
Monday, November 25
7:00 PM
Trine University
Monday, November 25
7:45 PM
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Alma College JV
Tuesday, November 26
12:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
Tuesday, November 26
5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 26
5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 26
5:30 PM
Great Lakes Christian College
Tuesday, November 26
6:00 PM
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Wednesday, November 27
5:30 PM
Saturday November 30, 2019
Monday December 02, 2019
Monday, December 02
5:30 PM
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Cedarville University JV
Tuesday, December 03
5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 03
5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 03
5:30 PM
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Ohio University - Lancaster
Wednesday, December 04
5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 04
5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 04
5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 04
5:30 PM
Thursday December 05, 2019
Andrews University
Thursday, December 05
5:30 PM
Siena Heights University
Thursday, December 05
5:30 PM
Prairie State College
Thursday, December 05
6:30 PM
Albion University
Thursday, December 05
7:30 PM
Friday December 06, 2019
Erie Community College
Friday, December 06
2:00 PM
@ SC4 Tournament
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Friday, December 06
6:00 PM
Friday, December 06
6:00 PM
St. Clair County Holiday Classic - Port Huron, MI
Friday, December 06
7:00 PM
Aquinas College JV
Friday, December 06
8:00 PM
Saturday December 07, 2019
Bay College
Saturday, December 07
11:00 AM
@ St. Clair County Community College St. Clair County Holiday Classic - Port Huron, MI
Olive-Harvey College
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Terra Community College
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
East Campus
Erie Community College
Saturday, December 07
3:00 PM
Monday December 09, 2019
Calvin College JV
Monday, December 09
5:30 PM
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Wilberforce University JV
Tuesday, December 10
TBA
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Heidelberg University JV
Wednesday, December 11
5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11
5:30 PM
Broadcast Live on WPTW
Wednesday, December 11
5:30 PM
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
Wednesday, December 11
5:30 PM
Aquinas College
Wednesday, December 11
6:00 PM
Thursday December 12, 2019
Kennedy-King College
Thursday, December 12
5:30 PM
Malcolm X College
Thursday, December 12
6:00 PM
Cornerstone University
Thursday, December 12
7:00 PM
Friday December 13, 2019
Community College of Beaver County
Friday, December 13
5:30 PM
Jamestown Community College
Friday, December 13
5:30 PM
Grace Christian University
Friday, December 13
5:30 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019
Delta College Tournament
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Jamestown Community College
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Erie Community College
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Hostos Community College
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Saturday, December 14
2:00 PM
@ Escanaba, MI Quality Inn & Suites Holiday Classic
Kankakee Community College
Saturday, December 14
2:00 PM
Genesee Community College
Saturday, December 14
3:00 PM
@ Genesee CC
Olive-Harvey College
Saturday, December 14
3:00 PM
Lynn Conway Classic
Saturday, December 14
4:00 PM
Lynn Conway Classic
Montgomery College (MD)
Saturday, December 14
5:00 PM
Montgomery College Holiday Tournament
Concordia University JV
Saturday, December 14
5:30 PM
Andrews University
Saturday, December 14
7:00 PM
Sunday December 15, 2019
Olive-Harvey College
Sunday, December 15
TBA
@ Delta College Lynn Conway Classic
Sunday, December 15
10:00 AM
@ Escanaba, MI
Delta College Tournament
Sunday, December 15
1:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
Sunday, December 15
3:00 PM
@ Niagara CCC NCCC Thunderwolves Classic
Monday December 16, 2019
CC of Allegheny County
Monday, December 16
5:00 PM
Ohio University Lancaster
Monday, December 16
5:30 PM
Danville Area Community College
Monday, December 16
5:30 PM
College of Lake County
Monday, December 16
6:15 PM
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Jamestown Community College
Wednesday, December 18
5:00 PM
Albion College JV
Wednesday, December 18
5:15 PM
Wednesday, December 18
5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18
5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18
5:30 PM
Joliet Junior College
Wednesday, December 18
6:00 PM
Thursday December 19, 2019
Thursday, December 19
5:30 PM
Friday December 20, 2019
Bryant Stratton Buffalo
Friday, December 20
5:00 PM
Saturday December 21, 2019
Parkland College
Saturday, December 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
1:00 PM
South Suburban College
Saturday, December 21
2:00 PM
Friday December 27, 2019
Bryant Stratton Holiday Classic
Friday, December 27
TBA
12/27-12/30
Friday, December 27
5:00 PM
Saturday December 28, 2019
College of DuPage
Saturday, December 28
12:00 PM
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
Saturday, December 28
1:00 PM
South Suburban College
Saturday, December 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
1:00 PM
McHenry County College
Saturday, December 28
3:00 PM
@ Illinois Central College Illinois Central College Holiday Tournament
Mineral Area College
Saturday, December 28
4:00 PM
Mineral Area College Tournament
Sunday December 29, 2019
Vincennes University
Sunday, December 29
2:00 PM
@ Park Hills, MO Mineral Area College Tournament
Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
MCCAA Eastern Conference
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Sunday January 05, 2020
Community College of Beaver County
Sunday, January 05
1:00 PM
Ohio University Lancaster
Sunday, January 05
1:00 PM
Monday January 06, 2020
Monday, January 06
4:30 PM
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Broadcast Live on WPTW
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Friday January 10, 2020
Friday, January 10
5:30 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
MCCAA Eastern Conference
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Bay Community College
Saturday, January 11
5:30 PM
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Eastern Campus
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
MCCAA Eastern Conference
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
5:30 PM
Sunday January 19, 2020
Heidelberg University - JV
Sunday, January 19
12:00 PM
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
MCCAA Eastern Conference
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Ohio University - Lancaster
Wednesday, January 22
7:00 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
at Henry Ford College
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Monday January 27, 2020
Monday, January 27
5:30 PM
Monday, January 27
5:30 PM
Monday, January 27
5:30 PM
MCCAA Eastern Conference
Monday, January 27
5:30 PM
Monday, January 27
5:30 PM
Monday, January 27
5:30 PM
Tuesday January 28, 2020
University of Northwestern Ohio JV
Tuesday, January 28
5:30 PM
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
MCCAA Eastern Conference
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
MCCAA Eastern Conference
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Monday February 03, 2020
Lake Superior State University JV
Monday, February 03
5:30 PM
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Thursday February 06, 2020
Ohio Christian University JV
Thursday, February 06
5:30 PM
Friday February 07, 2020
Appalachian Bible College
Friday, February 07
TBA
Friday, February 07
5:30 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
MCCAA Eastern Conference
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Sunday February 09, 2020
Heidelberg University - JV
Sunday, February 09
12:00 PM
Monday February 10, 2020
Monday, February 10
5:30 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Wednesday, February 12
1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM